Meet The Team

Marion, Polk, Linn & Benton Counties

MAIN SALEM OFFICE
503-585-7219

Randy Leeper
VP, County Manager
RLeeper@FNF.com
Patricia Nuttbrock
AVP, Escrow Operations Manager
Patricia.Nuttbrock@FNF.com
Kelli Terjeson
AVP/Sales Manager
Cell: 503-510-4540
Kelli.Terjeson@FNF.com
Anita Stromme
Senior Escrow Officer
Anita.Stromme@FNF.com
Kimberlee Chasteen
AVP/Senior Escrow Officer
Kimberlee.Chasteen@FNF.com
Shelby Keys
Escrow Officer
Shelby.Keys@FNF.com
Teresa Doerfler
Senior Escrow Officer,
Certified Escrow Officer

Teresa.Doerfler@FNF.com
Cinda Brundidge
AVP/Sales Executive
Cell: 503-302-7022
Cinda.Brundidge@FNF.com
Kelly Miller
AVP/Senior Escrow Officer
Kelly.Miller@FNF.com
Danette Ficken
Escrow Officer
Danette.Ficken@FNF.com
Melanie Sarazin
Escrow Officer
Melanie.Sarazin@fnf.com
 Katrina Albers
Sales Executive
Cell: 503-983-5614
Katrina.Albers@FNF.com
Christine Brinton
Escrow Officer
Christine.Brinton@FNF.com
Tracey Sherrell
Sales Executive
Cell: 503-949-4469
Tracey.Sherrell@FNF.com

20th STREET SALEM BRANCH
503-370-9119

 Joan Cuff 
AVP/Certified Escrow Officer
Joan.Cuff@FNF.com
 

ALBANY     541-924-0767

Tara Riesterer
Branch Manager/Escrow Officer
Tara.Riesterer@FNF.com
Tara-Reisterer-new Heidi Junge
Sales Executive
Cell: 541-602-1557
Heidi.Junge@FNF.com
Mary Simmons
Escrow Officer
Mary.Simmons@FNF.com

CORVALLIS
541-754-7131

Kimberly Zentmire
Branch Manager, AVP/Senior Escrow Officer
Kimberly.Zentmire@FNF.com
Analise Yeager
Sales Executive
Analise.Yeager@FNF.com

Privacy PolicyTerms Of ServiceCookie Policy