Meet The Team

Marion, Polk, Linn & Benton Counties

 

MAIN SALEM OFFICE
503-585-7219

Greg Klosterman
VP, County Manager
Cell: 503-317-8557
Greg.Klosterman@FNF.com
Wayne Baldwin
Escrow Operations Manager
VP/
Senior Escrow Officer
Wayne.Baldwin@FNF.com
 Baldwin, Wayne_MG_5686 crop on white copy
Kelli Terjeson
AVP/Sales Manager
Cell: 503-510-4540
Kelli.Terjeson@FNF.com
Kelli Terjeson Shirley Gilbert
AVP/Senior Escrow Officer
Shirley.Gilbert@FNF.com
Shirley Gilbert
Kimberlee Chasteen
AVP/Senior Escrow Officer
Kimberlee.Chasteen@FNF.com
  Robbie Sue Erion
AVP/Senior Escrow Officer
Robbiesue.Erion@FNF.com
Robbie-Sue-Erion
Teresa Doerfler
Senior Escrow Officer,
Certified Escrow Officer

Teresa.Doerfler@FNF.com
Deone Wilson
AVP/Senior Escrow Officer,
Certified Senior Escrow Officer

Deone.Wilson@FNF.com
Deone Wilson
Kelly Miller
AVP/Senior Escrow Officer
Kelly.Miller@FNF.com
Kelly-Miller Shelby Wareham
Escrow Officer
Shelby.Wareham@FNF.com
Shelby-SM-crop
 Cinda Brundidge
AVP/Sales Executive
Cell: 503-302-7022
Cinda.Brundidge@FNF.com
Tracey Sherrell
Sales Executive
Cell: 503-949-4469
Tracey.Sherrell@FNF.com
 Tracey-Sherrell-crop

20th STREET SALEM BRANCH
503-370-9119

 Joan Cuff 
AVP/Certified Escrow Officer
Joan.Cuff@FNF.com
  Kristen Kelly
Escrow Assistant
Kristen.Kelly@FNF.com
 Kristen Kelly

ALBANY     541-924-0767
LEBANON   541-259-1073

Tara Riesterer
Branch Manager/Escrow Officer
Tara.Riesterer@FNF.com
Tara-Reisterer-new Jennifer Schaffer
Escrow Officer
Jennifer.Schaffer@FNF.com
Jennifer-2014
Heidi Junge
Sales Executive
Cell: 541-602-1557
Heidi.Junge@FNF.com
Heidi-Junge-new

CORVALLIS
541-754-7131

Karen Davis
AVP/Senior Escrow Officer
Branch Manager

Karen.Davis@FNF.com