Meet The Team

Marion, Polk, Linn & Benton Counties

 

MAIN SALEM OFFICE
503-585-7219

Wayne Baldwin
VP, Escrow Operations Manager
Wayne.Baldwin@FNF.com
Baldwin, Wayne_MG_5686 crop on white copy Robbie Sue Erion
AVP/Senior Escrow Officer
Robbiesue.Erion@FNF.com
 Robbie-Sue-Erion
Kelli Terjeson
AVP/Sales Manager
Cell: 503-510-4540
Kelli.Terjeson@FNF.com
Kelli Terjeson Deone Wilson
AVP/Senior Escrow Officer,
Certified Senior Escrow Officer

Deone.Wilson@FNF.com
Deone Wilson
Kimberlee Chasteen
AVP/Senior Escrow Officer
Kimberlee.Chasteen@FNF.com
  Shelby Wareham
Escrow Officer
Shelby.Wareham@FNF.com
Shelby-SM-crop
Teresa Doerfler
Senior Escrow Officer,
Certified Escrow Officer

Teresa.Doerfler@FNF.com
Cinda Brundidge
AVP/Sales Executive
Cell: 503-302-7022
Cinda.Brundidge@FNF.com
Kelly Miller
AVP/Senior Escrow Officer
Kelly.Miller@FNF.com
Kelly-Miller Tracey Sherrell
Sales Executive
Cell: 503-949-4469
Tracey.Sherrell@FNF.com
Tracey-Sherrell-crop
Cindy Gardner
Senior Escrow Officer
Cindy.Gardner@FNF.com
Cindy-Gardner

20th STREET SALEM BRANCH
503-370-9119

 Joan Cuff 
AVP/Certified Escrow Officer
Joan.Cuff@FNF.com
  Kristen Kelly
Escrow Assistant
Kristen.Kelly@FNF.com
 Kristen Kelly

ALBANY     541-924-0767
LEBANON   541-259-1073

Tara Riesterer
Branch Manager/Escrow Officer
Tara.Riesterer@FNF.com
Tara-Reisterer-new Heidi Junge
Sales Executive
Cell: 541-602-1557
Heidi.Junge@FNF.com
Heidi-Junge-new

CORVALLIS
541-754-7131

Kimberly Zentmire
Branch Manager, AVP/Senior Escrow Officer
Kimberly.Zentmire@FNF.com
Kimberly-Zentmire Geryl Sharp 
Senior Escrow Officer
Geryl.Sharp@FNF.com
Geryl Sharp-crop
 Lauren Gallegos
Sales Executive
Lauren.Gallegos@FNF.com