Meet The Team

Marion, Polk, Linn & Benton Counties

MAIN SALEM OFFICE
503-585-7219

Theodore K. Urton
VP/General Manager
Mid-Willamette Valley Operations

Theodore.Urton@FNF.com
Ted-Urton Greg Klosterman
VP Asst Manager/ Sales Manager
Cell: 503-317-8557
Greg.Klosterman@FNF.com
Jeanne Ayala
Escrow Operations Manager
Jeanne.Ayala@FNF.com
 Jeanne Ayala Kimberlee Chasteen
AVP/Senior Escrow Officer
Kimberlee.Chasteen@FNF.com
Robbie Sue Erion
AVP/Senior Escrow Officer
Robbiesue.Erion@FNF.com
Robbie-Sue-Erion Teresa Doerfler 
Senior Escrow Officer,
Certified Escrow Officer

Teresa.Doerfler@FNF.com
Deone Wilson 
AVP/Senior Escrow Officer,
Certified Senior Escrow Officer

Deone.Wilson@FNF.com
Deone Wilson Shirley Gilbert 
AVP/Senior Escrow Officer
Shirley.Gilbert@FNF.com
Cinda Brundidge
AVP/Sales Executive
Cell: 503-302-7022
Cinda.Brundidge@FNF.com
Kelli Terjeson
AVP/Sales Executive
Cell: 503-510-4540
Kelli.Terjeson@FNF.com

20th STREET SALEM BRANCH
503-370-9119

 Joan Cuff 
AVP/Certified Escrow Officer
Joan.Cuff@FNF.com
  Kristen Kelly
Escrow Assistant
Kristen.Kelly@FNF.com
 Kristen Kelly

ALBANY     541-924-0767
LEBANON   541-259-1073

Tara Riesterer
Branch Manager/Escrow Officer
Tara.Riesterer@FNF.com
Heidi Junge
Sales Executive
Cell: 541-602-1557
Heidi.Junge@FNF.com

CORVALLIS
541-754-7131

Karen Davis
AVP/Senior Escrow Officer
Branch Manager

Karen.Davis@FNF.com
Mia Lynn Ramos
Senior Escrow Officer/Certified Escrow Officer
Mia.Ramos@FNF.com
 Mia-Ramos
Alexis McKee 
Sales Executive
Cell: 541-760-4741
Alexis.McKee@FNF.com
Alexis Cropped